أفضل المختارات
عرض المزيد

قوانغتشو سوما Business Technology Co. ، المحدودة ، التي أنشئت في عام 2017 ، ويقع في "في غرفة 601 ، بلوك 1 ، لا. 30 ، Jinghua South Road, داشي Street, Panyu. خط الانتاج ماكينة اختبار طي قضبان الفولاذ هو متنوع شركة دمج ذكي التجارة الخارجية ، والبحث والتطوير ، الإنتاج والمبيعات ، مع التركيز على البحث والتطوير ، إنتاج ومبيعات السفر الذكي المعدات مع الموضة والراحة مفاهيم حماية البيئة.
الحالية لدينا مصنع يغطي مساحة أكثر من 8,000 متر مربع ، عدد الأشخاص في المصنع هو 200 ، 3, خطوط الجمعية القدرة على الانتاج الشهري من 30,000 وحدة ، البحوث والتنمية المستقلة مختلف الدراجات الكهربائية ، وهناك عدد كبير من الأرصدة ، ويمكن تخصيصها وفقا لمتطلبات مختلفة لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.
الدولي شهادة كاملة جدا. لدينا فريق تصميم لديها فاز أيضا دولية عديدة الميداليات. جميع منتجاتنا مرت CCC ، CE ، EN15194 ، وما إلى ذلك ، لدينا بطارية MSDS ، UN38.3 ، الخ. جميع المنتجات لديها عدة صارمة اختبار ومعايرة الإجراءات بعد إعداد لضمان أن كل سلسلة من المنتجات لديها ممتازة الأداء وضمان الجودة ، والحد من ما بعد البيع معدل الصيانة.
المشروع الرئيسي يقبل الخارج أوامر تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم. قوانغتشو سوما Business Technology Co. ، ltd. تلتزم الفوز مفهوم وتتطلع إلى التعاون معكم!

Top Picks
View More

Guangzhou Suma Business Technology Co., Ltd., established in 2017, is located in Room 601, Block 1, No. 30, Jinghua South Road, Dashi Street, Panyu. Production line and testing equipment is a diversified company integrating intelligent foreign trade, research and development, production and sales, focusing on the research and development, production and sales of smart travel equipment with fashion, convenience and environmental protection concepts.
Our current factory covers an area of more than 8,000 square meters, the number of people in the factory is 200, 3 assembly lines, a monthly production capacity of 30,000 units, independent research and development of various electric bicycles, there are a large number of stocks, and can be customized according to your different requirements to meet your needs .
The international certification is very complete. Our design team has also won numerous international medals. All our products have passed CCC, CE, EN15194, etc., and we have battery MSDS, UN38.3, etc. All products have several strict testing and calibration procedures after preparation to ensure that each series of products have excellent performance and quality assurance, and reduce the after-sales maintenance rate.
The main project accepts overseas OEM and ODM orders. Guangzhou Soma Business Technology Co., Ltd. adheres to the win-win concept and looks forward to cooperating with you!
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.